Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Shawnee Station West

5 rating

My stylist is awesome, she's very attentive.

3 rating

I have been to a few Sports Clips in KC and this place is not the best. I am not sure if the stylest was new or bad but it was not my best hair cut.

4 rating

A little pricey, but well worth it. Nothing was on the TV like all the commercials say, but I did get a thorough cut, beard trim, and eye brow cleanup. Ladies here made me look sexy.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

5
scotty g. | July 31, 2019 Google

"My stylist is awesome, she's very attentive."

3
j c. | July 25, 2019 Google

"I have been to a few Sports Clips in KC and this place is not the best. I am not sure if the stylest"

4
Kevin K. | July 9, 2019 Google

"A little pricey, but well worth it. Nothing was on the TV like all the commercials say, but I did ge"

5
xXNORDXx | June 19, 2019 Google

"Always a pleasure to visit Brittini cut my hair and did an awesome job! Very nice and quick the wash"

5
Stephen A. | June 18, 2019 Google

"Excellent experience everytime!"

5
Matthew U. | June 2, 2019 Google

"My staple to get a haircut. The hair wash/scale massage is the best."

5
TeeJay R. | May 25, 2019 Google

"Outstanding service....outstanding wait time... outstanding customer service. this place was absolut"

5
a c. | May 14, 2019 Google

"Alexa is the BEST!"

1
Adam W. | March 23, 2019 Google

"Extremely poorly ran location. I've been to all of them in the Metro. I wont be going to another spo"

5
Ashley T. | February 28, 2019 Google

"Honestly I never do reviews, but I have been seeing Brittany for about a year now... and she gets it"