Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Shawnee Station West

5 rating

Love their services and especially Kalley!

3 rating

Stylist had 0 personality, but the cut was correct. Probably just a person having a rough day.

1 rating

Not at all polished. Always missing details and too busy talking.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 61 Client reviews

5
Ron S. | August 29, 2021 Google

" Love their services and especially Kalley!"

3
Shane R. | August 22, 2021 Google

" Stylist had 0 personality, but the cut was correct. Probably just a person having a rough day."

1
Tim W. | August 2, 2021 Google

" Not at all polished. Always missing details and too busy talking."

4
Nicholas S. | July 28, 2021 Google

" I was there in March and have always liked haircuts there, but they didnt do beards due to covid, a"

5
matthew m. | July 16, 2021 Google

" Always love going in to see Morgan, the wait is always worth the company and the work she does."

3
DON G. | July 15, 2021 Google

" You need to start taking true appointments. people are way to busy to wait an hour or more to see t"

5
Hmong L. | July 14, 2021 Google

" I love going to Mera. She always does a great job and I always, always leave satisfied. My wife alw"

5
Matt C. | July 14, 2021 Google

" I took my boys here for wedding haircuts. They were treated well and liked great afterwards."

5
William M. | July 11, 2021 Google

" Every stylist I've gotten has been very good at their craft and with very intriguing conversations "

5
Kevin N. | July 6, 2021 Google

" I go past other locations to come see Alexa at this one! She?s great and gives an amazing cut every"