Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Shawnee Station West

1 rating

Couldnt get my beard trimmed

5 rating

Summer is the best. Great cleaning and safety. I saw at least two extra people (not working as stylists) taking care of cleaning and checking in customers. Prices have risen but not too much.

4 rating

As far as haircut chains go this is one of the best, try and support a local barbershop instead if you can though.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 28 Client reviews

1
Chris W. | June 11, 2020 Google

" Couldnt get my beard trimmed"

5
Neil C. | May 23, 2020 Google

" Summer is the best. Great cleaning and safety. I saw at least two extra people (not working as styl"

4
gene s. | March 9, 2020 Google

"As far as haircut chains go this is one of the best, try and support a local barbershop instead if y"

4
andy m. | March 7, 2020 Google

"Can be hit or miss depending on your stylist. I get a good haircut 9 out of 10 times."

5
Greg M. | March 6, 2020 Google

"As I travel so much I use Sport Clips for my haircuts due to the consistency. This particular locati"

5
Preston L. | February 26, 2020 Google

"Tori did a great job!!"

5
Shawn | February 18, 2020 Google

"Lacy- was very helpful in ideas and options for my hair cut. It was the most simple visit for a hair"

5
Brian R. | February 7, 2020 Google

"All the stylists here are awesome!"

5
Susan B. | January 27, 2020 Google

"Short waits, good cuts!"

5
James C. | January 24, 2020 Google

"Will definitely come here again"